Deborah Saneman, Director

Deborah Saneman, KELLY Payroll 301 International Circle, Hunt Valley, MD 21030 Phone: 410-891-1090 dsaneman@kellyway.com

Test Product

$0.00
Price: $0.00

Angela Capra, Director of Membership

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
acapra@dci-kansascity.com

Cheryl Whelan, Executive Director

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
cwhelan@dci-kansascity.com

Michael Young, Secretary/Treasurer

ConnectPay 2352 Main Street, Suite 303 Concord, MA 01742 Phone: 978-450-2900 myoung@connectpayusa.com

Romeo Chicco, CPA, Vice President

PayMaster, Inc. 1880 N Congress Ave., Suite 222 Boynton Beach, FL 33426 Phone: 561-735-9969 romeo@paymaster.net

Renita Bess, President

Southland Data Processing 1317 W Foothill Blvd., Suite 222, Upland, CA 91785 Phone: 909-946-2032 renita@sdppayroll.com

Craig Coleman, Past President

Coastal Payroll Services 4909 Murphy Canyon Rd., Suite 110 San Diego, CA 92123 Phone: 858-565-2123 ccoleman@coastalpayroll.com

Jason Maxwell, Director

MassPay 500 Cummings Center, Suite 4900, Beverly, MA 01915  Phone: 978-998-6896 jason@masspay.net

READY TO JOIN?

JOIN TODAY

ALREADY A MEMBER?

LOGIN NOW

FIND A PAYROLL SERVICE PROVIDER