Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Romeo Chicco, CPA, President

PayMaster, Inc. 1880 N Congress Ave., Suite 222, Boynton Beach, FL 33426 Phone: 561-735-9969 romeo@paymaster.net

Michael Young, Vice President

ConnectPay 2352 Main Street, Suite 303, Concord, MA 01742 Phone: 978-450-2900 myoung@connectpayusa.com

Deborah Saneman, Secretary/Treasurer

Deborah Saneman, KELLY Payroll 301 International Circle, Hunt Valley, MD 21030 Phone: 410-891-1090 dsaneman@kellyway.com

Bettye Smith, Director, Government Affairs

Payroll People, Inc.  2152 E Copper Ave., Fresno, CA 93730 Phone: 209-251-1431  bsmith@payrollpeople.com
 

Austin Fish, Director

Complete Payroll 7488 State Rt. 39, Perry, NY 14530 Phone: 585-237-5800  austin@completepayroll.com

Andy Wilson, Director

Altitude Payroll 3091 S Jamaica Ct., Ste. 160, Aurora, CO  80014  Phone: 303-325-9695  andy@altitudepayroll.com

Renita Bess, Past President

Southland Data Processing 1317 W Foothill Blvd., Suite 222, Upland, CA 91785 Phone: 909-946-2032 renita@sdppayroll.com

IPPA Central Office Staff

Cheryl Whelan, Executive Director

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
cwhelan@dci-kansascity.com

Angela Capra, Associate Director

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
acapra@dci-kansascity.com

Eliza Peters, Membership Director

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
epeters@dci-kansascity.com

FIND A PAYROLL SERVICE PROVIDER