Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Deborah Saneman, President

Deborah Saneman, KELLY Payroll 301 International Circle, Hunt Valley, MD 21030 Phone: 410-891-1090 dsaneman@kellyway.com

Andy Wilson, Secretary/Treasurer

Altitude Payroll 3091 S Jamaica Ct., Ste. 160, Aurora, CO  80014  Phone: 303-325-9695  andy@altitudepayroll.com

Bettye Smith, Director, Government Affairs

Payroll People, Inc.  2152 E Copper Ave., Fresno, CA 93730 Phone: 209-251-1431  bsmith@payrollpeople.com
 

Lee Roberts, Director

BerganKDV 220 Park Ave. South, St. Cloud, MN 56301 Phone: 320-229-6103 lee.roberts@bergankdv.com

Bridget Escobar, Director

CTR Human Capital Management, Inc. 555 Keystone Dr., Warrendale, PA 15086 Phone: 724-772-2400  bridget.escobar@ctrhcm.com

Jim Paille, Director

CSSC/myPay 6300 Interfirst Dr., Ann Arbor, MI 48108  Phone: 734-356-5261 james.paille@thomsonreuters.com

Michael Young, Past President

ConnectPay 2352 Main Street, Suite 303, Concord, MA 01742 Phone: 978-450-2900 myoung@connectpayusa.com

IPPA Central Office Staff

Cheryl Whelan, Executive Director

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
cwhelan@dci-kansascity.com

Angela Capra, Associate Director

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-384-2345
acapra@dci-kansascity.com

Maddie Hansen, Director, Allied Partnerships

IPPA Central Office
4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
913-387-5630
mhansen@dci-kansascity.com

FIND A PAYROLL SERVICE PROVIDER