BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CATEGORIES:IPPA CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210223T213401Z DESCRIPTION:3:00pm ET\n2:00pm CT\n1:00pm MT\n12:00pm PT\n \nClick below to join:\n \nhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82983605142?pwd=MVdyc0tCdDl5YWRkeVN3RH ZWTGgrdz09 \n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20210304T150000 DTSTAMP:20210223T213401Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20210304T140000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210223T213401Z LOCATION:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82983605142?pwd=MVdyc0tCdDl5YWRkeVN3RHZW TGgrdz09 PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:IPPA ERC Roundtable TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000A0CF4E0BF909D701000000000000000 010000000B27336FDBB72E94980C1EE8E7D3B78FA X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

3:00pm ET

2:00pm CT< o:p>

1:00pm MT

12:00pm PT

 \;

Click below to join:

&n bsp\;

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/829 83605142?pwd=MVdyc0tCdDl5YWRkeVN3RHZWTGgrdz09

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR